Godt salg Beyond the Sea by Melissa Bailey kHlGC4v3

  • Model: kHlGC4v3
  • 2960 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

This is the second novel from Melissa Bailey author of The Medici Mirror. It is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine. One summers day Freyas husband and son vanish at sea. A year on and struggling to cope Freya returns to the lighthousekeepers cottage on a remote Hebridean island where she and her family spent so many happy times. Haunted by visions of her old life Freyas dreams are dark and disturbed. And when a stranger Daniel is washed ashore during a storm they turn even more me